School Products

Mini Beasts Life Cycle Blocks

The different stages of the life cycles of the Lacewing Butterfly, Frog, Silkworm and Honey Bee are encased in these high-quality acrylic blocks. An excellent resource to introduce children to the different life cycles of living things.
Each block comes with a guide containing fascinating facts and activities.

The Lacewing Butterfly life cycle and Silkworm life cycle blocks measure 163 x 75 x 19mm.
The Frog life cycle and Honey Bee life cycle blocks measure 140 x 65 x 18mm.

(Excl. GST)

Available Options:

You may also like